top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhoebe Austin

My music


Hi, so I know I've been away for a while but I've not had much to say, but I decided I wanted to talk about something that means a lot to to me. music, so here is one of my videos on YouTube so you can here me playing a song I learned on my keyboard now I don't play keyboard that often the main thing I play is guitar but here goes.

So if you watched that I hope you enjoyed you can go and check out my YouTube channel and Subscribe witch would be much appreciated my name is Phoebe Austin, and you could also go and check out my facebook page witch is also under the name Phoebe Austin.

I enjoy music, a lot. I enjoy dancing, singing, playing musical instruments, I love being able to express myself through it because sometimes that's hard to do and i feel so privileged that i have the chance to do music in my life because it is my passion. I know this is a short blog and i know that i could go on forever about my music but that's all from me for now, keep checking my blog for more content and I hope to see you soon

--P


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Broken

Why?

bottom of page